Friday, August 25, 2017

ទឹក តាម៉ារី

Tamari – This Japanese soy sauce is made with only soybeans and no wheat or other grains. Tamari has a very clean flavor and is favored by those who require a wheat or gluten free diet.

In Japan, "Shoyu" is the Japanese name for soy sauce which is made from a mash of soybeans and wheat, while "Tamari" is a non-wheat product made by drawing off the liquid content of soybean miso. ... Tamari was first produced as a by-product of the soybean miso.

No comments:

Post a Comment